

GACRAA COMMITTEES - January 1, 2023

STANDING COMMITTEES

Business Development & Marketing

Jean Calderwood, Chair Todd Chase Kinnon Thomas Kevin Thorpe

Finance, Audit & Operations

Kinnon Thomas, Chair (GACRAA Secretary/Treasurer)
Todd Chase
Bob Page
Curtis Reynolds

Facilities & Planning

Craig Carter, Chair
Bob Page
Curtis Reynolds
Kinnon Thomas

AD HOC COMMITTEE(S)

Governance & Nominating

Gerry Dedenbach, Chair Jean Calderwood Craig Carter Kinnon Thomas

Note: GACRAA Board Chair is a voting member of each committee.